“Wedding” Poem Published, with More on the Way!

269HHi friends! My poem “Wedding” is now up at Quatrain.fish. This poem was originally written as a text to a friend after her wedding, and is now the first paying poem of my career!

Today, I also received a note that my poem “Salt Womb” was just accepted at Slink Chunk Press, which marks my second paying poem! So stay tuned for when that piece goes live on the cyber webs. Special thanks to my friend and poet Alicia Frost who helped me workshop the piece, as well as to all my friends at Scribophile who wrote many excellent critiques.

2 thoughts on ““Wedding” Poem Published, with More on the Way!

Leave a Reply

