“Pandora Black” Published; “Milestone” On The Way; NaNo Madness

“Pandora Black,a piece of flash fiction exactly 25 words long, was published today by Nailpolish Stories.  What a great magazine!  I’m honored to be a part of this month’s edition.

 
Also, stay tuned for “Milestone,” a piece of flash fiction about 1000 words long, accepted and soon to be published by The Rusty Nail Magazine.  If you like melancholic zombies–and I know I do!–you’ll enjoy this piece.

 
In other news, NaNoWriMo has been going well!  It’s day five, and I’m nearly at 15,000 words.  If you’d like to read my novel synopsis or “friend/buddy” me, click here:)

That’s all for now.  Can’t stay and chat for long…must work on my NaNo word-count!  Thanks for tuning in, and happy writing:)

3 thoughts on ““Pandora Black” Published; “Milestone” On The Way; NaNo Madness

Leave a Reply

